Starting off this Tuesday morning

Got the day started at 6:15 this morning. I don’t have to go into work now until Friday! I already had the dogs out for their big walk on the 10 acres, had breakfast and got the driplines going on all my trees. It’s going on 9am now, will work on computer stuff again.

I had talked to Diana yesterday and she had some revisions for me to make on the website…update the “wish list” page. So that will be my next project. Of course I am still working, too, on the November E-flyer for Wild Burro RescueπŸ™‚

The weather is perfect outside, the door is open for the dogs to go in and out. Glad I will be home with them all day!

One response to “Starting off this Tuesday morning”

  1. Yeah πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
    πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„
    How nice you’re of till Friday! Such a nice relaxing time you have in store… Reading, diggy, TV shows… Ahhh!
    Enjoy your days off! Hugs to the dogs for me😍

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment

Search

Latest Stories